urgent ... i have a method that cracks your clients’s accounts .,

Hello
i have something urgent !! i have a special tool that crack your users's accounts and can easily have full access to their accounts !
This tool works perfect !
It cracks all accounts for all your products !
No worries, i did not reveal or publish this to anybody, and as an honest one i reported you .
off course i am a developer and not a hacker, I cooperated wit big companies like : Kaspersky,,Avira,ExpressVPN,IBvpn,Avast,......etc and they all rewarded me as a developer and an honest one.
off course i can send you all details , tool and staff i used,but first we need to agree about the reward toy will give me.
I know that this fatal issue can affect your reputation as a company for security and will put you in a critical position in front of your clients , that is why i reported you .

xxxx@xxxx.com

waiting for your quick reply and hope we cooperate together.

Regards

EDIT: Removed PII

Comments

• Ukko
    Ukko Posts: 3,611 Superuser

It is possible directly contact them (with secure channels):

https://www.f-secure.com/en/web/labs_global/vulnerability-reward-program

• starmaker295
    starmaker295 Posts: 5 New Member

Hello,

i allready reported my report yesterday with the details, but i got no confirmation till now !

• Ukko

@starmaker295wrote:

Hello,

i allready reported my report yesterday with the details, but i got no confirmation till now !

Hello,

I think that it will be with workdays. Noted page is about """within five working days""".

So, if your report was yesterday - maybe most brief response is 'tomorrow' (or ?! within noted five working days).

If not - maybe F-Secure Community Manages with abilities to transfer your current reply to related people and they do back to you with response. But it also will be, for example, tomorrow.

// I'm also only F-Secure user (their home solutions). It is only unofficial feelings.