POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Scholar

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

I was in the middle of a support session and Sethu decided to ignore the session and leave the session connected but didn't do continue helping me. He just stopped and he could not install the security properly. I feel disappointed by him and his manager for not giving me an IT man who is competent and knows what he's doing. He seems very poor and cannot do hios job correctly. 

 

Can any other staff members help me?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
F-Secure Product Expert
F-Secure Product Expert

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Hello Dany,

 

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our support. It seems that you had multiple chat/remote sessions yesterday, some of them after you posted in our community.

 

Some connection issues seemed to have occurred during the interventions of our support agent.

 

Could you let us know here if the issue is now resolved? If further action is required you can reply to the emails sent by our agent or describe your problem here so that our community can help you. 



Best Regards

-Ben

_________________________________

Has somebody helped you? Say thanks by giving likes. Has your issue been solved? Mark the post using "Accept As Solution" button to let others know.

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9
Scholar

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU FROM INDIA

I was in the middle of a support session and Sethu decided to ignore the session and leave the session connected but didn't do continue helping me. He just stopped and he could not install the security properly. I feel disappointed by him and his manager for not giving me an IT man who is competent and knows what he's doing. He seems very poor and cannot do hios job correctly. 

 

Superuser

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

This is mainly a user based community, but F-Secure staff do visit and post here as well.

What was the initial problem? Maybe we can help?
F-Secure Product Expert
F-Secure Product Expert

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Hello Dany,

 

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our support. It seems that you had multiple chat/remote sessions yesterday, some of them after you posted in our community.

 

Some connection issues seemed to have occurred during the interventions of our support agent.

 

Could you let us know here if the issue is now resolved? If further action is required you can reply to the emails sent by our agent or describe your problem here so that our community can help you. 



Best Regards

-Ben

_________________________________

Has somebody helped you? Say thanks by giving likes. Has your issue been solved? Mark the post using "Accept As Solution" button to let others know.

View solution in original post

Scholar

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Please can you have a staff member call me to complete the issues that I am having with the security package from FSECURE. Sethu is a poor advisor and he should be fired. 

 

Are you going to have a staff member call me, Ben?

 

Thanks

Scholar

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Dear Ben or other staff members please call me on the number below.

 

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

Dan

 

Moderator Edit: Removed personally identifying information

F-Secure

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

Hi Dany,

 

As advised by Ben, a support agent has reached out to you via email.  Please reply to the email, or share the details of your issue here so that our Community users and experts can attempt to solve your issue!  The fastest support often comes from posting here Smiley Wink

 

// Chrissy

Has somebody helped you? Give Kudos as a way to say "thanks!"
Has your issue been solved? Mark the post using the "Accept as Solution" button to let others know.
Scholar

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

NO. I have not been helped. I have asked for a call back twice and have still not been contacted. 

 

Can you please call me to rectify these issues?

 

Dan

XXXXXXXX

- Removed personal data - Stephan, F-Secure

Superuser

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

F-Secure Support Staff have said that they have tried to contact you by email, and are awaiting your response.

It's no good keep posting your phone number on here, as this is personal data which will be removed, as it has before.

Please refer to this article on how to post on these forums, if you would like us to try to help you:

http://community.f-secure.com/t5/Welcome-and/How-to-post/ba-p/42309

You may also wish to refer to here, regarding contacting Support:

http://www.f-secure.com/en/web/home_gb/support/contact
Scholar

Re: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SETHU

I have emailed the staff back and have not received a call which I have stated I wanted. Please ask them to reply to the email.