Weird subscription and NO SUPPORT AVAILABLE

RonInNY
RonInNY Posts: 7 New Member

I'm on the East Coast. Your help page with phone numbers says it is open at 9AM and all times are local. It's 9:30 on the East Coast and I get a "sorry we're closed". No chat either. This is quite sloppy. Really bad.

I have an account. The app says the sub runs to mid-August 2017 but when I log into my account here it says to the end of June 2017. 

I had the app installed on my previous Android (the app is on my computer as well). That Android is gone. I want to install it on my new Android phone...but I cannot log in. I get, no accounts available. And when I try to ask for a new pwd I get a weird error message on the phone. 

Comments

• RonInNY

It's 9:20AM in NYC. Your phone list says all times are local and help is available at 9AM. Unfortunately, not. Neither is chat.  I have a subscription. It says it lasts to mid-August 2017. When I logged into my account here the info is mid-June 2017. Hmm...Do I have two accounts??? Also I need to activate Freedome on my new phone....but....when I try to log in I get a weird error message saying there are no licenses. How do I transfer my sub from one destroyed phone to my new phone? 

• RonInNY
    Now when I log in from the phone i get no licenses to apply.
  • Ukko
    Ukko Posts: 3,611 Superuser

Hello,

Sorry for my suggestion.

Time to time ... 'accesibility' of support start be as trouble point (based on user's feedback under community);

Maybe you able to re-try with using chat? With my experience (for me - it also was not possible to get) - but after ten (or so) minutes - there finally comes so called 'Support agent'; but it was not really useful. Smiley Sad

==========