Question regarding DeepGuard operation
i was executing an unknown malware, DeepGuard will show a message, take a look at it:
as you can see DeepGuard says this program blocked! , and it's process also i can confirm terminated by DeepGuard. BUT why it's file still exists in my desktop? in fact in the same address which DeepGuard says this program blocked! if it is blocked and it is Suspicious, then it's file should quarantine by DeepGuard right? i seen this matter 2-3 times so far.. and now i'm reporting it
Hope that Helps!