Problem : Redeem code not working.

Hello everyone.

Sorry to post here but the  expert chat and support isn't working.

Here is my problem, i got a 1 year subscription via a box which instructed me to go on www.f-secure.com/totalbox , but this link exist anymore and when i try to add the redeem code, it's not working either. Does anyone know how to contact a F-secure member or what to do ?

Tell me which information are needed ...

Thank you in advance !

Damien,

Comments

• Simon
    Simon Posts: 2,667 Superuser

If you go to the F-Secure home page in your country - https://www.f-secure.com - then navigate to the Home products, you should see a link to My F-Secure, in which you will need to register, and hopefully there will be an option to use a box code.

• Tehpoch
    Tehpoch Posts: 5 Observer

Hi Simon.

Thank you for your answer.

Unfortunately, there isn't...

• Ukko
    Ukko Posts: 3,611 Superuser

Tehpoch wrote:
    Here is my problem, i got a 1 year subscription via a box which instructed me to go on www.f-secure.com/totalbox , but this link exist anymore and when i try to add the redeem code, it's not working either.

Does anyone know how to contact a F-secure member or what to do ?

Tell me which information are needed ...Thank you in advance !

Damien

Hello,

And sorry for "the up" a little be outdated topic - but just for situations if someone will be read this. And just because there missing any back-replies (so does this story was with good result and with getting ability redeem subscription code?). Smiley Sad

With my experience such URL (from quote reply) normally redirected for valid page (?! most likely):

https://my.f-secure.com/register/totalbox

Which should work as it noted under instruction-steps for F-Secure Total Security solution (I think that when you fill forms: name, mail, password - next step after entering to account will be ask for subscription code);

But maybe it was with another design previously (but not likely);