Upgrade suggested repeatedly

Win7 Ultimate. A few days ago I got a message about upgrading f-secure. I did the upgrade, restarted my computer. Since then, the same message appears every day. I can upgrade every time without getting any type of error message. After restarting the machine, the upgrade message will pop up again.

Any ideas?

Thank you!

Accepted Answer

Comments

This discussion has been closed.