Im so pissed off. I have 1 month left on my subscription and now it reminds me about that every time i start my computer, WHY???? I KNOW IT ALLREADY!!! If that doesnt stop I will stop buying F-secure. This software acts just like any stupid popup add that everybody hates, why you do it why???