We process your data so that we can provide you with the community services and continuously improve on the content and usability of the service.
We store your community account data based on your consent for 12 months since you last logged in to the system after which your community account is deleted excluding users with valid F-Secure product subscription. During this time, you have full control on your own community data we have on you. You can edit and delete your community data via accessing your F-Secure Community account.
More information on your rights to your data is available in the F-Secureprivacy statement.
We want to make this service even better. To do that, we need to know - for example - which articles/posts are viewed the most and found most useful and how users find the service.
When visiting our community, we collect session data about your activities in non-personally identifiable format to further develop the community and its usage.