confusion about License transfer (F-Secure, 3 License package)
in F-Secure VPN
Hi, I reinstalled my MacBook and DID NOT de-activate my F-Secure Software properly - instead I just "killed" my HDD by reformatting it.
now - after re-installation of my MAC OS and downloading the F- Secure program it seems that I "have lost" one license.
My other 2 Computers are well protected, but when I want to activate the License code on my freshly setup Mac I am only being offered to transfer a license.
Any idea how I can "release" that lost license?
thanks for any idea on that
This discussion has been closed.