f secure SAFE trial

I purchased f-secure freedom to start in October but in the meantime I downloaded f-secure safe for a trial period now it keeps saying to buy it which i donot wish to as i have already purchased the freedom one but cant get back to f-secure which is was originally.

 

I would not mind f-secure safe but i am not buying it as i have already bought f-secure freedom

 

I am finding all this very depressing as i am not very good with technology

 

pj43 

 

EDIT: Title

Best Answer

  • SimonSimon Posts: 2,561
    Accepted Answer
    Just to clarify, Freedome and F-Secure SAFE are two different products. Freedome doesn't do the same as SAFE, and vice versa. If you want to keep Freedome, but not SAFE, then simply uninstall SAFE, and you will no longer be reminded to license it.

Answers

  • LakshLaksh Posts: 4,424

    Hi @PJ43,

     

    I have moved your post to the SAFE board as the actual discussion is about the SAFE trial and purchase. I have also edited the title in accordance with message posted.

     

    Thanks for your understanding.

This discussion has been closed.