cancelled subscription but still been charged
Hi I originally subscribed to F-Secure through Virgin Media, I am no longer with them and you sent me a renewal notice, which I thought I cancelled but looking on my credit card account you have charged me £25.00 and I am no longer using your product as I am now with BT? Please could you look into this and refund my money back to me.
Miss Kim Williams
(virgin email) [email protected] NO LONGER VALID
(New Email) [email protected]
If I do not hear from you within 24 hours I will start prceedings with my bank to claim this back.
EDIT: Removed PII