Products & Services
How can l remove F-secure subscription. I just want to delete everything. Please help
If you wish you can permanently delete your My F-Secure account. Please note that when you delete your My F-Secure account, all currently active subscriptions will expire immediately and all devices protected by the account, including child profiles, will no longer be protected. This cannot be undone.
To delete your account:
You will be logged out from your account, and the account will be permanently deleted.