How would one disable the renew license notifications each reboot?
I'm currently trialling F-Secure SAFE. I started the trial a couple days ago so I still have plenty of time left to make a decision. How do I disable the trial renewal notifications I get every system reboot? They're very distracting.
This discussion has been closed.