Accept Licence Terms over and over again?

I am usingg F-Secure Antivirus with a 2 year licence. Whenever i start my two computers or they go into suspend mode i always have to accept the licence terms of F-Secure. It always pop ups after startup or when i reactivate my computer. Why does it always ask for permission? I also clicked the links to the descriptions but still i get the message to accept the terms after every restart.


Thanks for your help!

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.