When I log in to My F-Secure account, on the left-hand corner when my subscription info is displayed, I can only see "Your account has been suspended".
F-Secure SAFE on my devices shows that my subscription is not valid anymore, even though it should be.
Account suspension usually occurs if there is a renewal purchase awaiting payment and the subscription is renewed with a voucher instead or if you have accidentally placed two purchases where the one is paid and one has left on hold.
Please contact customer support to have the issue fixed.
Article no: 000012640