I have received an email where it says that my subscription is cancelled. I didn't want to cancel it nor did I contact somewhere to get it cancelled.
Most likely, if you had automatic renewal for your My F-Secure subscription you have pressed the button "Cancel subscription" in My F-Secure.
This will create an automated mail and the main point is to tell that the automatic renewal has been cancelled and you need to renew it manually when the subscription is about to end.
Article no: 000018812