What happens if you lose or reset your phone that was used for the Sense setup?
I was just wondering about what happens if you lose or reset your phone that was used for the setup? Or just delete/clear data of the Sense app by accident.
Do you just need to pair some new phone with the sense and all the configurations are there?
Or do you need to setup the whole sense network again after soft reseting the device and clearing app data?