This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.
You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link:
You can upgrade your keycode to premium and then all clients automatically become premium clients.
No reinstallation needed.
You need to contact our sales team to upgrade your Keycode, I think.