cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When "upgrade" or "repair" can select not to display the progress indicator.

0 Likes

When "upgrade" or "repair" can select not to display the progress indicator.

It will bother users when Client Security is upgraded, so we recommend when using the "upgrade" or "repair" function on the PM, the client does not display progress indicator to end-users .

Just like the first installation, you can select not to display the progress indicator to end-users.

 

Edison