An application that is added by the deepguard to be monitored are never removed by itself. What should happen is with each fsecure definition updates, those applications that are detected as safe should be removed from monitored application list.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
How-to & FAQs
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
F-Secure User Guides
Talk to our Support agents and get answers to your questions