if i allow an app in freedom , will this activity then be visible by my isp ?
This option means that you wish to leave the app(s) on android out of the VPN tunnel. Any app not inside the VPN tunnel implies that the traffic through that app is visible.
This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link:
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
How-to & FAQs
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
F-Secure User Guides
Talk to our Support agents and get answers to your questions