What happens after the FREEDOME 5-day trial expires?

When your FREEDOME trial expires, FREEDOME is automatically deactivated, and the following dialog is displayed:

freedome_trial_has_expired.png

To continue using FREEDOME, tap Subscribe now to subscribe. Select the period of subscription (yearly or monthly) and proceed with the on-screen instructions as you go along.

If you decide not to subscribe to FREEDOME, you may uninstall the app from your device. If you are an Android user, you can continue using App security for free even after the trial expires.

Note: If you have purchased FREEDOME from Google Play or Apple App Store, you can have FREEDOME installed on all your other devices as long as these devices are registered to the same Google email address (Google Play) or Apple ID.

If you have purchased FREEDOME from the F-Secure web store or a retailer, you can install the same subscription on different devices without Google Play or Apple App Store limitations, but you cannot install FREEDOME on more devices than what your subscription allows.

Pricing & Product Info

For product info and pricing please go to the F-Secure Freedome product page

Version history
Revision #:
7 of 7
Last update:
Friday
Updated by:
 
Labels (3)