Keychain question when upgrading F-Secure Freedome Mac OSX beta version

When you are upgrading the Mac OSX beta version of F-Secure Freedome, a dialog may appear asking if you want to allow F-Secure Freedome to use your confidential information stored in "Your F-Secure Freedome Key" in your keychain (OSX's password management system):

freedome_keychain_osx_beta.png

Tip: Click Always Allow.

Warning: If you click Deny, your subscription will be reverted to "Trial" or "Expired", depending if you have used up the trial period previously. In this case, you need to enter a new subscription code into the F-Secure Freedome's subscription menu to get the application to work again. This consumes one of your subscriptions.

Pricing & Product Info

For product info and pricing please go to the F-Secure Freedome product page

Version history
Revision #:
11 of 11
Last update:
‎03-04-2019 02:11 PM
Updated by:
 
Labels (2)