When you upgrade the F-Secure Freedome VPN version 1.x to 2.0.x on a device running iOS 8, you will need to delete the old Freedome iOS 7 profile manually before you can use Freedome.
You can do this by going to the iPhone/iPad Settings - General - Profile. You will see a profile named "F-Secure Freedome (iOS7)" there: That is the one you need to delete.
After deleting it, launch Freedome again and it will configure a new profile for you.
This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link:
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
How-to & FAQs
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
F-Secure User Guides
Talk to our Support agents and get answers to your questions