F-Secure does run a network check on new networks, and I guess it would see a network as "new" when it is first installed. Did you get a popup flyer telling you that your network is safe, or did you get any other popup boxes?
This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.
You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link:
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
Talk to our Support agents and get answers to your questions