Bill was charged twice

Aspirant

Bill was charged twice

I got a notification on my computer saying I had only a couple of days left in F-secure and I should buy it again. We tried to log in through the old account, but got the robot-thing over and over again so we finally gave up and logged in through my Facebook account and paid for the product and installed it. Now we have been charged twice for it. My guess is that the other subscription was automatically renewed (even though the pop up window asked us the buy it again!!!) I have tried to contact Cleverbridge twice now to no avail. I even got an answer back I should write in English. I'm sorry to say but I am losing faith in this product. What to do?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Community Manager

Re: Bill was charged twice

Hi minna3,

 

This might need further investigation from our support team with your order details. I will escalate this to support and one of our support team member will get back to you via email.

Has somebody helped you? Say thanks by giving likes. Has your issue been solved? Mark the post using "Accept As Solution" button to let others know.
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Community Manager

Re: Bill was charged twice

Hi minna3,

 

This might need further investigation from our support team with your order details. I will escalate this to support and one of our support team member will get back to you via email.

Has somebody helped you? Say thanks by giving likes. Has your issue been solved? Mark the post using "Accept As Solution" button to let others know.