Won't log me in??

Scholar

Won't log me in??

I am a newbie so I suppose I am doing something wrong. I just entered my first two log in's, ebay and amazon. When I click on the ebay icon, it goes to the ebay url. Then I click on sign in and it just sits there and doesn't log me in. Also when I click on the Amazon icon, it takes me to the sign in URL and, again, just sits there and doesn't log me in. Am I missing a step or something?

Thanks in advance for your help,

Silver

8 REPLIES 8
Scholar

Re: Won't log me in??

Hi, it's me again. I really need some help here. I really like this software and need it. I thought if I provided some more info, perhaps someone could help me with this. I am using Vista with IE, therefore, IE is very much outdated but I can't use Firefox until I get this straightened out. Or at least I don't think I can. Can someone help me get this login problem fixed? I really don't know what it is that I am doing wrong. Any suggestions out there?

Please help,

Silver

Superuser

Hello,

Sorry for my reply.

Can be helpful some of next information:

-> When website url opened... and if there not visible any of "Key" things......

What will be if you goes to use shortcut/hotkey  "CTRL+F2", when you target "login" form.

Should be visible "list of your entries".

You can to choose related entry and there should be autofill-feature for both forms.

-> Also you can to use "Ctrl+F2" and "CTRL+entry" will be fill just password.

"SHIFT+entry" will be just as "login".

Also available to use "Ctrl+Shift+entry" as fill for consoles (with "tab" between).

-> Also other information maybe can to help......

And this information available under Knowledgebase.

You can to open it with... next steps: open F-Secure Key UI, Help-button under menu, choose "Knowledge Base under sub-menu".

There can be more nice explanation/descriptions/other.

Sorry again for my reply.

Scholar

Ukko: