My Key Premium shows at bottom left corner :
Valid Until 16-03-46243
I don't mind getting forever license, but is that a bug?
Version 2.5.104 (most recent one)
Windows 8.1 64bit
Update to this:
This is just a bug how the date is shown to user, because the subscription will expire no matter what there stands on the screen.
I made a fresh install with new premium code. After activation the date was correct, but when the Key was restarted after reboot it's showing again :
So it is not "fortuitous bug" - it's just annoying and confusing bug to user.
If it's a server's time -problem the fix should be quite trivial? As long it's a server related thing it can be fixed on your side.
Is the beta-version going to be public?
This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.
You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link:
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
Talk to our Support and get answers to your questions