If you no longer wish to use F-Secure KEY and want to delete all your data that is stored on F-Secure's servers, remove your password data before uninstalling the app.
To remove your entire KEY data, each entry needs to be deleted separately. To do this:
Note: We have no way of decrypting any information that you have saved in F-Secure KEY.
For product info and pricing please go to the F-Secure KEY product page
Visit the Community
Check our Forums or How-to & FAQs for advice or answers
How-to & FAQs
View User Guides
Refer to our getting started guides and product manuals
F-Secure User Guides
Talk to our Support agents and get answers to your questions