The only way to disconnect the device is to make password backup, then remove local storage on all the devices, then import the passwords and connect the devices you would like to have connected (excluding lost/stolen one). But in general, what’s the point in this? You password collection is still protected by the master password, and even not-connected device will have all passwords in place.
This topic has been closed due to inactivity. If you would like to discuss this topic further, please start a new post.
You can reference this topic in your post by adding this link: