How to permanently delete a My F-Secure account

If you think that you no longer need your My F-Secure account, you can request to permanently delete the account by contacting our Customer Support team either on chat or by giving us a call.

Pricing & Product Info

For product info and pricing please go to the F-Secure product page

Version history
Revision #:
4 of 4
Last update:
‎13-12-2018 11:28 PM
Updated by:
 
Labels (2)