Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Which web site categories can F-Secure Cloud Protection block access to?

There are 28 web site categories that the F-Secure Cloud Protection application can be configured to check and block access to.

The list of supported categories is the same as in other F-Secure corporate products (Policy Manager/Client Security, Protection Service for Business): abortion, ad serving, adult, alcohol and tobacco, anonymizers, auctions, banking, blogs, chat, dating, drugs, entertainment, gambling, games, hacking, hate, job search, payment service, scam, shopping, social networking, software download, spam, streaming media, violence, warez, weapons, webmail.

Pricing & Product Info

For product info please go to our products page

Version history
Revision #:
2 of 2
Last update:
‎04-04-2017 12:53 PM
Updated by: