All settings are saved only when I confirm my administrator rights, why? As soon as I click on Modify settings, confirm my administrator rights, close the windows with settings and open it again the features are not active.
The view you see after opening settings is as designed. At first, there will be the read-only mode that shows all features but grayed out what means that you can't edit it until you activate the option Modify Settings and confirm it with your admin rights.
Article no: 000026608