Unable to validate license after removing a computer from PSB Portal
License key is no longer valid or not recognized or already in use when trying to validate license after installation of PSB endpoint protection products.
Removing a computer from PSB Portal will add the computer to a blacklist which prevents the computer to be connected back to the PSB Portal. This will create a situation where the PSB endpoint protection product installation does not accept the same computer in a new installation with the same license key.
Remove computers from the blacklist (refer article Clear list (blacklist) of removed computers from PSB Portal) and try to re-validate the license again.