Key premium does not really delete passwords from database?
Is Key keeping "deleted" passwords still in database? (My version of Key is 4.8.110 and I have Premium.)
I deleted several entries from Key and notice that the password database file did not get any smaller.
I also noticed that Key's system informatio shows this:
"Entry count (total): 136
Entry count (visible): 103"
136 feels like the total number of password I have added to the Key. After deletions I did there are 103 passwords left.
Have the deleted passwords been kept in the Key?
If that is so, why does Key keep deleted passwords?
And how can they be really deleted?