Setup of the application on a second device does not work as the sense does blink anymore when pressing the blue bottom which prevent the ne device from pairing with the sense.
SEnse allows the controlling only from one device (the one that was used when the first configuration was done).
I had trouble in showing devices on my configuring device, so I tried to delete the app files. Now I cant login into my Sense-Network as configuring device anymore. Setting up the whole Sense-Network is NOT an option - how can I setup my configuration device in an existing (!) SENSE- network again?
You cannot. Only option is to soft or hard reset the sense.
If you use the same wlan name and password, the devices will reconnect automatically.
But I think the whole statistics and logs are reset and clients get new addresses by DHCP...!? That's worse...