Sense network was created with one device, and it shows all settings and so on. I have a new mobile phone, how to change that to the controlling device?
If you lose / change your phone or remove the application you will need to reset the router and start over. This is because each pairing procedure creates unique encryption used for communication. If either side is reset, the ability to communicate between the app and SENSE router is lost.
The feature to allow multiple devices to control one SENSE is planned for a future update. This should make it easier to manage the situation in case one of the administrative devices is lost or changed.
When setting up again, you can use the same network SSID and password so all your devices should re-connect without configuring them again.
Simo / SENSE QA Lead