How can I turn off the automatic inclusion feature when F_Secure is still on.
It sems to me that there is clearly a security breach in F_Secure Key. Once F-Secure Key is opened with the main password anyone connecting to a site from the computer will be able to click onto password protected sites, using the automatic access when the login and password boxes appear. The password will not be shown but automatic access to the site will be easily accessed. There should surely be a setting to switch this automatic feature OFF, otherwise "peepers" or hackers will be able to access one's password protected sites when F_Secure Key is open. Please excuse me if I am missing something, but this does seem insecure as soon as F_Secure Key is opened.
This discussion has been closed.