How to disable "Auto renewal"?

Hello

When I paid for F-Secure Key, I noticed that it was a auto renewal. Could someone tell me how to disable this function.

 

I read that I should go to the user's account settings after purchase, but where do I find it???

 

Where were no information of username/password in the corfirmation mail, just a account number...

 

/Prille

Accepted Answer

Comments

This discussion has been closed.