I have a lot of old profiles in PSB that are copies of default profiles but not in use anymore. The problem is that they refuse to disappear when deleting. The warningbox appears asking me if a'm sure then nothing happends when cliking YES.
This is a known issue and a fix already exists. Our PSB portals should in the coming weeks get an upgrade that contains the fix for this problem.