How to remove your password data from F-Secure KEY

This discussion has a more recent version.

If you no longer wish to use F-Secure KEY and want to delete all your data that is stored on F-Secure's servers, remove your password data before uninstalling the app.

To remove your entire KEY data, each entry needs to be deleted separately. To do this:

  1. Go to the app and open up an entry.
  2. Click Edit.
  3. Click Delete. The entry has now been deleted.
  4. Repeat steps 1-3 for each password entry in KEY. After you have done this, you can uninstall the app.

Note: We have no way of decrypting any information that you have saved in F-Secure KEY.

Sign In or Register to comment.