How to delete My F-Secure account?
If you no longer need your My F-Secure account, you can delete it from your My F-Secure portal;
- Log in to My F-Secure portal
- Click on Account Settings on the top right corner
- Choose I want to permanently delete my account
Alternatively, you can request to permanently delete the account by contacting F-Secure Support.
Note that you will need to have access to your email address for verification purposes. Once you have replied to the email confirming the deletion request, our support agent will proceed to delete your account.
Article no: 000001205