How to permanently delete a My F-Secure account
Note: When you delete your My F-Secure account, all currently active subscriptions will expire immediately and all devices protected by the account, including child profiles, will no longer be protected. This cannot be undone.
To delete your account:
- Log in to My F-Secure.
- In the top-right corner, select Account settings.
- Under Other settings, select delete my account. The Delete account? dialog opens.
- To delete your account permanently, select Delete account.
You will be logged out from your account, and the account will be permanently deleted.