When the real-time scanning routine is deactivated, an F-secure notification appears saying to activate f-secure.
The alert notification will appear on local user interface by default. You can disable the alert on local user interface by going to Settings (standard view) > Alert sending > Alert forwarding.
Uncheck the check boxes for Local user interface and check the "Disallow user changes" to finalize the setting.
Article no: 000023727