After I upgrade one of the RDS sensors, there are duplicates in the RDS portal. How can I remove the duplicate entry?
This is the expected behaviour in the F-Secure RDS portal. You can filter the installations after 24 hours based on the last connection. The old sensors will show as inactive after 5 days and will be automatically removed after 90 days. For security reasons, they can not be removed manually.
Note: The duplicate entry does not consume an extra license.
Article no: 000018955